UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Residents

Current Residents (Last Updated on 01 July 2015)
Name Email Program PGY Medical School
Joshua Anderson, MD joshua.anderson@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Tennessee
Dana Balitzer, MD dana.balitzer@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of California, San Diego
Gregory Bean, MD, PhD gregory.bean@ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 Washington University in St. Louis
Jamal Benhamida, MD jamal.benhamida@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine
John Cannatella, MD jeffrey.cannatella@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Arkansas
Emily Chan, MD, PhD emily.chan@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 New York University
Jarish Cohen, MD, PhD jarish.cohen@ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 University of Virginia
Brianne Daniels, DO brianne.daniels@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 Touro University-College of Osteopathic Medicine, Vallejo
Arash Eslami, MD arash.eslami@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 East Tennessee State University
Sean Ferris, MD, PhD sean.ferris@ucsf.edu AP/NP 1 University of Michigan
Boris Getman, MD boris.getman@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 West Virginia University
Daniel Graham, MD daniel.graham@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 Duke University
Nancy Greenland, MD, PhD nancy.greenland@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 Stanford University
Wei Gu, MD, PhD wei.gu@ucsfmedctr.org CP 2 Stanford University
Kyle Jones, DDS kyle.jones@ucsf.edu     UCSF Dental School
Elizabeth Keiser, MD elizabeth.keiser@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of California, San Diego
Nicholas Ladwig, MD nicholas.ladwig@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 2 Ohio State University
Ursula Lang, MD, PhD ursula.lang@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 Mount Sinai
Julieann Lee, MD julieann.lee@ucsf.edu AP/NP 1 Baylor College of Medicine
Su-Yang Liu, MD, PhD su-yang.liu@ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 University of California, Los Angeles
Giselle Lopez, MD, PhD giselle.lopez@ucsfmedctr.org AP/NP 2 Duke University
Daniel Martig, MD daniel.martig@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Minnesota
Daiva Mattis, MD, PhD daiva.mattis@ucsf.edu AP 1 Unversity of Illinois
Michelle Moh, MD michelle.moh@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 Drexel University
Anna Plourde, MD anna.plourde@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Universtiy of Massachusetts
Daniel Roberts, MD daniel.roberts@ ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 Stanford University
Jeannette Ruiz, MD jeanette.dejonge@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Texas Southwestern, Dallas
Jonee Taylor, MD jonee.taylor@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of California, Los Angeles
Nicole Therrien, MD nicole.therrien@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 Unversity of Nevada
Alexander C. Thurman, MD alexander.thurman@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Vanderbilt University
Kent Truong, MD kent.truong@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Illinois
Christos Tsokos, MD, PhD christos.tsokos@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 Harvard Medical School
Emily Waterhouse, MD, PhD emily.waterhouse@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 Georgetown University
Kwun Wah Wen, MD, PhD kwun.wen@ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Karen Zeigler, DO karen.zeigler@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 A.T. Still University, Arizona

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • UCSF Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Box 0506, Suite 100
  • Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • San Francisco, CA 94143-0506
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center