UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Residents

Current Residents (Last Updated on 01 July 2014)
Name Email Program PGY Medical School
Dana Balizter, MD dana.balitzer@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 2 University of California, San Diego
Gregory Bean, MD, PhD gregory.bean@ucsfmedctr.org AP 1 Washington University in St. Louis
Jamal Benhamida, MD jamal.benhamida@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine
Benjamin Daniel Buelow, MD, PhD benjamin.buelow@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Washington
Jarish Cohen, MD, PhD jarish.cohen@ucsfmedctr.org AP 1 University of Virginia
Brianne Daniels, DO brianne.daniels@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 Touro Un Col Of Osteopathic Medicine, Vallejo
Jessica Davis, MD jessica.davis2@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Oregon Health and Science University
Carey Eberle, MD carey.eberle@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jessica M. Farrell, DO jessica.farrell@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Touro Un Col Of Osteopathic Medicine, Henderson
Patricia Goldhoff, MD patricia.goldhoff@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 Washington University, Saint Louis, MO
Nancy Greenland, MD, PhD nancy.greenland@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 1 Stanford University
Wei Gu, MD, PhD wei.gu@ucsfmedctr.org CP 1 Stanford University
Charity Hope, MD charity.hope@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of California, Davis
Cyril Jacquot, MD, PhD cyril.jacquot@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Illinois Urbana
Yuna Kang, MD yuna.kang@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Illinois Chicago
Manana Kvezereli, MD, PhD manana.kvezereli@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 Tbilisi State Medical University
Nicholas Ladwig, MD nicholas.ladwig@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 1 Ohio State University
Ursula Lang, MD, PhD ursula.lang@ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 Mount Sinai
Su-Yang Liu, MD, PhD su-yang.liu@ucsfmedctr.org AP 1 University of California, Los Angeles
Christopher Liverman, MD, PhD christopher.liverman@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Kansas
Giselle Lopez, MD, PhD giselle.lopez@ucsfmedctr.org AP/NP 1 Duke University
Joshua Menke, MD joshua.menke@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Florida
Michelle Moh, MD michelle.moh@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 2 Drexel University
Amber Nolan, MD, PhD amber.nolan@ucsfmedctr.org AP/NP 3 University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine
Melike Pekmezci, MD melike.pekmezci@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 Hacettepe Universitesi, Turkey
Anna Plourde, MD anna.plourde@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 Universtiy of Massachusetts
Daniel Roberts, MD daniel.roberts@ ucsfmedctr.org AP 1 Stanford University
Jeannette Ruiz, MD jeannette.ruiz@ ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 2 University of Texas Southwestern, Dallas
Jonee Taylor, MD jonee.taylor@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 University of California, Los Angeles
Alexander C. Thurman, MD alexander.thurman@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 Vanderbilt University
Christos Tsokos, MD, PhD christos.tsokos@ucsfmedctr.org AP 2 Harvard Medical School
Sarah Umetsu, MD, PhD sarah.umetsu@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Emily Waterhouse, MD, PhD emily.waterhouse@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 2 Georgetown University
Kwun Wah Wen, MD, PhD kwun.wen@ucsfmedctr.org AP 1 University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Zhen Yan, MD, PhD zhen.yan@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 University of Texas Southwestern

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • UCSF Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Box 0506, Suite 100
  • Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • San Francisco, CA 94143-0506
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center