UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources


Current Residents

Current Residents (Last Updated on 01 July 2016)
Name Email Program PGY Medical School
Joshua Anderson, MD joshua.anderson@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Tennessee
Gregory Bean, MD, PhD gregory.bean@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 Washington University in St. Louis
Carolin Boecking, MD carolin.boecking@ucsf.edu AP 1 Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg in Breisgau, Germany
Christopher Bowman,
christopher.bowman@ucsf.edu AP 1 New York University
John Cannatella, MD jeffrey.cannatella@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Arkansas
Emily Chan, MD, PhD emily.chan@ucsf.edu AP 2 New York University
Jarish Cohen, MD, PhD jarish.cohen@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 University of Virginia
Patrick Devine, MD, PhD patrick.devine@ucsf.edu AP 4 Stanford University, Stanford, CA
Arash Eslami, MD arash.eslami@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 East Tennessee State University
Lauren Eversmeyer, MD lauren.eversmeyer@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Missouri
Rachael Fels-Elliott   AP 1 University of Toronto, Toronto, ON
Sean Ferris, MD, PhD sean.ferris@ucsf.edu AP/NP 2 University of Michigan
Boris Getman, MD boris.getman@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 West Virginia University
Daniel Graham, MD daniel.graham@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 Duke University
Nancy Greenland, MD, PhD nancy.greenland@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 Stanford University
Wei Gu, MD, PhD wei.gu@ucsfmedctr.org CP 3 Stanford University
Lucy Han, MD   AP/CP 1 University of Arizona
Jeffrey Hofmann, MD, PhD jeffrey.hofmann@ucsf.edu AP/NP 1 Brown University, Providence, RI
Elizabeth Keiser, MD elizabeth.keiser@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of California, San Diego
Nicholas Ladwig, MD nicholas.ladwig@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 3 Ohio State University
Julieann Lee, MD julieann.lee@ucsf.edu AP/NP 2 Baylor College of Medicine
Su-Yang Liu, MD, PhD su-yang.liu@ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 University of California, Los Angeles
Daniel Martig, MD daniel.martig@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Minnesota
Daiva Mattis, MD, PhD daiva.mattis@ucsf.edu AP 2 Unversity of Illinois
Michelle Moh, MD michelle.moh@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Drexel University
Brent Molden, MD, PhD   AP 1 University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR
Dianna Ng, MD dianna.ng@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 NYU School of Medicine
Emilio Ramos, MD, PhD   AP 1 University of California, Los Angeles
Daniel Roberts, MD daniel.roberts@ ucsfmedctr.org AP 3 Stanford University
Jeannette Ruiz, MD jeanette.dejonge@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 University of Texas Southwestern, Dallas
Eliah Shamir, MD, PhD eliah.shamir@ucsf.edu AP 1 Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
Jacob Spector, MD jacob.spector@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Nicole Therrien, MD nicole.therrien@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 Unversity of Nevada
Kent Truong, MD kent.truong@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Illinois
Emily Waterhouse, MD, PhD emily.waterhouse@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 Georgetown University
Jeffrey Whitman, MD jeffrey.whitman@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of California, Los Angeles
Karen Zeigler, DO karen.zeigler@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 A.T. Still University, Arizona

Top of Page

For More Information


  • UCSF Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Box 0506, Suite 100
  • Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • San Francisco, CA 94143-0506
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center