UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Informatics Core Curriculum

Academic Year 2015-2016
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
8:00am - 9:00am
Site Specific Locations*


A short multiple-choice test may follow each Lecture.

Lect#

Day

Date

Topics

Faculty

1 Mon June 1, 2015 Selected Topics In Informatics I Rick Rodgers
2 Wed June 3, 2015 Selected Topics In Informatics II Rick Rodgers
Fri June 5, 2015 No lecture
Mon June 8, 2015 No lecture
Wed June 10, 2015 No lecture
Fri June 12, 2015 No lecture
3 Mon June 15, 2015 Selected Topics In Informatics III Rick Rodgers
4 Wed June 17, 2015 Medical Decision Making and Databases Rick Rodgers
5 Fri June 19, 2015 LIS/HIS Tim Hamill
6 Mon June 22, 2015 Laboratory Informatics Enrique Terrazas
7 Wed June 24, 2015 Principles of Bioinformatics Charles Chiu
8 Fri June 26, 2015 Applications of Bioinformatics Charles Chiu
Mon June 29, 2015 No lecture

*Site Specified Locations: All lecture days

  • At Moffitt-Long: go to L-551A.
  • At China Basin: go to the large conference room (CB2121).
  • At SFGH: go to the Clin Labs conference room.
  • At SFVAMC: if you are presenting, go to L-551A, otherwise go to a site above.
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center