UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Immunology Core Curriculum

Academic Year 2013-2014
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
8:00am - 9:00am
Site Specific Locations*


A short multiple-choice test may follow each Lecture.

Lect#

Day

Date

Topic

Faculty

1 Mon May 11, 2015 Intro to Immunoassays, Part 1 Karlon
2 Wed May 13, 2015 Intro to Immunoassays, Part 2 Karlon
Fri May 15, 2015 No lecture
3 Mon May 18, 2015 Rheumatic Disease Testing Karlon
4 Wed May 20, 2015 Organ-specific Autoimmune Diseases Karlon
5 Fri May 22, 2015 Applications of Flow Cytometry
Mon May 25, 2015 Memorial Day Holiday
6 Wed May 27, 2015 Immunodeficiencies Karlon
Fri May 29, 2015 No lecture
Mon June 1, 2015 No lecture
Wed June 3, 2015 No lecture

*Site Specified Locations: All lecture days

  • At Moffitt-Long: go to L-551A.
  • At China Basin: go to the large conference room (CB2121).
  • At SFGH: go to the Clin Labs conference room.
  • At SFVAMC: if you are presenting, go to L-551A, otherwise go to a site above.
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center