UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Fellows

Current Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Fellows (Last Updated on 01 July 2014)
Name Email Program PGY Previous Residency or Fellowship
Sanda Alexandrescu, MD sanda.alexandrescu@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 6 Children's Hospital Boston
Nhu Thuy Can, MD nhuthuy.can@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of Chicago
Li Cheng, PhD li.cheng@ucsf.edu ABMG Clinical Cytogenetics Johns Hopkins University
Jennifer Colby, PhD jennifer.colby@ucsfmedctr.org SFGH Clinical Chemistry University of California, Berkeley
Jennifer Cotter, MD jennifer.cotter@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 6 University of Southern California
Jonathan Esensten, MD, PhD jonathan.esensten@ucsf.edu Blood Banking/Transfusion Medicine 5 University of California, San Francisco
Vijay George, MD vijay.george@ucsfmedctr.org Cytopath 5 University of Texas Southwestern
Gillian Hale, MD, MPH gillian.genrich@ucsfmedctr.org GI/Hepato 5 George Washington University
Brian Hinds, MD, MS brian.hinds@ucsfmedctr.org Dermpath 5 University of Louisville
Christopher Liverman, MD, PhD christopher.liverman@ucsfmedctr.org Surpath w/ Subspecialty 5 University of Kansas
Zoltan Nagymanyoki, MD, PhD zoltan.nagymanyoki@ucsfmedctr.org MGP Fellow 5 Harvard Medical School
Gerald Reis, MD, PhD gerald.reis@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of California, San Diego
Tara Saunders, MD tara.saunders@ucsfmedctr.org Cytopath 5 University of Arizona
Joshua Schulman, MD schulmanJ@derm.ucsf.edu Dermpath 6 University of California, San Francisco
David Solomon, MD, PhD david.solomon@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 5 Georgetown University
Tab Toochinda, MD tab.toochinda@ucsfmedctr.org Hemepath 5 University of Pittsburgh
Linlin Wang, MD linlin.wang@ucsfmedctr.org Hemepath 5 University of Texas Southwestern
Rebecca Wolsky, MD rebecca.wolsky@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of Chicago
Matthew Wood, MD, PhD matthew.wood@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 5 Dartmouth Medical School
He "Sarina" Yang, PhD he.yang@ucsfmedctr.org SFGH Clinical Chemistry Northwestern University
Larry Zhao, MD, PhD larry.zhao@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of Massachusetts

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Box 0506
  • Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • San Francisco, CA 94107

Top of Page

UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center