UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Fellows

Current Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Fellows (Last Updated on 02 July 2018)
Name Email Program PGY Previous Residency or Fellowship
Dana Balitzer, MD dana.balitzer@ucsf.edu Gastrointestinal & Hepatobiliary Pathology 6 UCSF AP/CP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Jarish Cohen, MD, PhD jarish.cohen@ucsf.edu Dermatopathology 5 UCSF AP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Natasha Darras, MD, PhD natasha.darras@ucsf.edu Molecular Genetic Pathology 7 Beth Israel Deaconess Residency, Boston, MA
Sean Ferris, MD, PhD sean.ferris@ucsf.edu Neuropathathology 4 UCSF AP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Nancy Greenland, MD, PhD nancy.greenland@ucsf.edu Cytopathology 5 UCSF AP/CP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Kester Haye, MD, PhD kester.haye@ucsf.edu Gastrointestinal & Hepatobiliary Pathology 6 Stony Brook University Hospital AP/CP Residency, Stony Brook, NY
Jeffrey Hofmann, MD, PhD jeffrey.hofmann@ucsf.edu Neuropathology 3 UCSF AP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Nicholas Ladwig, MD nicholas.ladwig@ucsf.edu Surgical Pathology 5 UCSF AP/CP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Julieann Lee, MD julieann.lee@ucsf.edu Neuropathology 4 UCSF AP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Neda Mirzamani, MD, PhD neda.mirzamani@ucsf.edu Hematopathology 6 Hofstra/Northwell Residency, Hempstead, NY
Brent Molden, MD, PhD brent.molden@ucsf.edu Surgical Pathology 3 UCSF AP/CP Residency, San Francisco, CA
lfeoma Perkins, MD ifeoma.perkins@ucsf.edu Dermatopathology 8 Emory University AP/CP Residency, Atlanta, GA
Jeanette Ruiz, MD jeanette.ruiz@ucsf.edu Surgical Pathology 6 UCSF AP/CP Residency, San Francisco, CA
Emily Sloan, MD, PhD emily.sloan@ucsf.edu Neuropathology 5 University of Virginia AP/CP Residency, Charlottesville, VA
Michael, Wang, MD michael.wang5@ucsf.edu Dermatopathology 6 Mayo Clinic Dermatology Residency, Rochester, MN
Soo-Ryum Yang, MD soo-ryum.yang@ucsf.edu Cytopathology 5 Stanford AP/CP Residency, Palo Alto, CA

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • University of California, San Francisco
  • Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Suite 100
  • Campus Box 0506
  • San Francisco, CA 94107

Top of Page

UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center