UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for Moffitt-Long and Mount Zion

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Fellows

Current Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Fellows (Last Updated on 29 August 2013)
Name Email Program PGY Medical School
Sanda Alexandrescu, MD sanda.alexandrescu@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 5 Children's Hospital Boston
Sarah Calkins, MD sarah.calkins@ucsfmedctr.org Cytopath 6 University of Toledo
Jennifer Colby, PhD jennifer.colby@ucsfmedctr.org SFGH Clinical Chemistry Fellow   University of California, Berkeley
Jennifer Cotter, MD jennifer.cotter@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 5 University of Southern California
Jessica Davis, MD jessica.davis2@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 Oregon Health and Science University
Vijay George, MD vijay.george@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of Texas Southwestern
Charity Hope, MD charity.hope@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of California, Davis
Mojgan Hosseini-Varnamkhasti, MD mojgan.hosseini-varnamkhasti@ucsfmedctr.org GI/Hepato 5 University of Chicago
Yen-Michael Hsu, MD, PhD yen-michael.hsu@ucsfmedctr.org Blood Banking/TM 5 University of Texas Houston
Nancy Joseph, MD, PhD nancy.joseph@ucsfmedctr.org Mol Gen Path 5 University of Michigan
Michael Kyle, MD michael.kyle@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 Loma Linda University
Michael Lindsey, MD james.lindsey@ucsfmedctr.org Cytopath 6 Tulane University
Agne Naujokas, DO agne.naujokas@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Michael Nystrom, MD michael.nystrom@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath 5 University of California, Los Angeles
Melike Pekmezci, MD melike.pekmezci@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 6 Hacettepe Universitesi, Turkey
Menaka Raju, MD menaka.raju@ucsfmedctr.org GI/Hepato 5 University of Pittsburgh
Gerald Reis, MD, PhD gerald.reis@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 6 University of California, San Diego, School of Medicine
Joshua Schulman, MD schulmanJ@derm.ucsf.edu Dermpath 5 University of California, San Francisco
Brandi Thompson, PhD ThompsonB@peds.ucsf.edu ABMG Molecular Fellow   University of Michigan
Katie Thoren, PhD katie.thoren@ucsf.edu SFGH Clinical Chemistry Fellow University of California, Berkeley
Anatoly Urisman, MD, PhD anatoly.urisman@ucsf.edu Research & Pulmonary Path 6 University of California, San Francisco
Melissa Warden, PhD melissa.warden@ucsf.edu ABMG Molecular Fellow University of Southern California
Kristie White, MD kristie.white@ucsf.edu Hemepath 6 University of California, San Francisco
Geoffrey Wool, MD, PhD geoffrey.wool@ucsfmedctr.org Hemepath 5 University of Chicago

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Box 0506
  • Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • San Francisco, CA 94107

Top of Page

UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center