UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Fellows

Current Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Fellows (Last Updated on 01 July 2016)
Name Email Program PGY Previous Residency or Fellowship
Dana Balitzer, MD dana.balitzer@ucsf.edu Surgpath 5 University of California, San Diego
Nhu Thuy Can, MD nhuthuy.can@ucsfmedctr.org Cytopath 5 University of Chicago, IL
UC San Francisco, CA
Areli Karime Cuevas-Ocampo, MD areli.cuevas-ocampo@ucsf.edu Neuropath 5 Tufts University/Baystate Health, Springfield, MA
Adaeze Egesi, MD   Dermpath 5 University of Cincinnati
Charity Hope, MD charity.hope@ucsfmedctr.org Dermpath 6 University of California, Davis
Amy Joehlin-Price, MD   Surgpath 5 Ohio State University
Yuna Kang, MD yuna.kang@ucsfmedctr.org Gyn Path 6 University of Illinois Chicago
Yiting Li, MD, PhD   Hematopath 5 University of Kansas
Christopher Liverman, MD, PhD christopher.liverman@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 6 University of Kansas
Giselle Lopez, MD, PhD giselle.lopez@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 5 Duke University
Joshua Menke, MD joshua.menke@ucsfmedctr.org Cytopath 5 Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
UC San Francisco, CA
Emily Nelson, MD emily.nelson@ucsf.edu Surgpath 5 UC San Francisco, CA
Johns Hopkins, Baltimore, MD
Amber Nolan, MD, PhD amber.nolan@ucsfmedctr.org Neuropath 6 University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine
Deepika Sirohi, MD   Molecular Genetic Path 5 University of Texas
Kwun Wah Wen, MD, PhD kwun.wen@ucsfmedctr.org Hematopath 5 University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Zhen Yan, MD, PhD zhen.yan@ucsfmedctr.org Surgpath Fellow with Subspecialty 6 University of Texas Southwestern

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • University of California, San Francisco
  • Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Suite 100
  • Campus Box 0506
  • San Francisco, CA 94107

Top of Page

UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center